Congratulations to our winners!

What an amazing event!  Thanks so much to all that participated and assisted in the execution of this year's Hackathon.

A special shout out to Benedict College for hosting this year's program and to Dr. Geter for coordinating all activities on the ground!


1st Place: Claflin College ( Ojochide I Usman Aguda, Bimal Itani, and Amrinder S. Singh)

2nd Place: Claflin College (Javian Huell, Kamara L. Chima, and Jadrien Huell)

3rd Place: Morris College (Deondre Davis)

Thanks you to our Keynote Speaker Dr. Aravind Prakash, Lead Cyber Physical Systems Scientist at Integer Technologies, and our platform host this year the EC Council!